About Us

We Support Figure Skating

We provide access to facilities and programs that offer everyone the chance to participate in ice skating at a level that meets their needs. The club is here to support figure skating, to encourage a spirit of friendship among ice skaters, and to carry out the policies and objectives of U.S. Figure Skating.

We are a 501c(3) non-profit and accept tax-deductible donations to support our work.

USFSA

Club Member of the

U.S. Figure Skating Association

Code of Conduct

Star City Member Code of Conduct

SafeSport

We strive to provide a safe environment

Club Board of Directors

Iryna Bohovych

President
ibohovych@starcityfsc.org

Fern Coon

Treasurer
 fcoon@starcityfsc.org

Ashley Hecht

Secretary
ahecht@starcityfsc.org

Lisha Yue

Membership 
lyue@starcityfsc.org

Tracy Hoeft-Hoffman

SafeSport Director
thoffman@starcityfsc.org

Jeff Dwerlkotte

Technology Director
jdwerlkotte@starcityfsc.org

 

Andrea Huebner

Member at Large
ahuebner@starcityfsc.org

Han-Wei Wang

Member at Large
hwang@starcityfsc.org