About Us

We Support Figure Skating

We provide access to facilities and programs that offer everyone the chance to participate in ice skating at a level that meets their needs. The club is here to support figure skating, to encourage a spirit of friendship among ice skaters, and to carry out the policies and objectives of U.S. Figure Skating.

We are a 501c(3) non-profit and accept tax-deductible donations to support our work.

USFSA

Club Member of the

U.S. Figure Skating Association

Code of Conduct

Star City Member Code of Conduct

SafeSport

We strive to provide a safe environment

Club Board of Directors

Iryna Bohovych

President
ibohovych@starcityfsc.org
402-601-7223

Linda Loker

Vice President
lloker@starcityfsc.org

Fern Coon

Treasurer
 fcoon@starcityfsc.org

Ashley Hecht

Secretary
ahecht@starcityfsc.org

Julie Fosler

Membership Director
jfosler@starcityfsc.org
402-730-3665

Jackie Berry

SafeSport Director
jberry@starcityfsc.org

Jeff Gulzow

Technology Director
jgulzow@starcityfsc.org

 

Lisha Yue

Member at Large
lyue@starcityfsc.org

Jeff Dwerlkotte

Member at Large
jdwerlkotte@starcityfsc.org

Tracy Hoeft-Hoffman

Member at Large
thoffman@starcityfsc.org